Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Principal  Mr. Gabriel Morales  gmorales@husd.k12.ca.us 510-723-3865

Support Staff

Office Manager Ms. Siobhan Isome

sisome@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 23103
Family Engagement Specialist Gudelia Reyes

gr2711@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22104
Senior Custodian Ms. Maria Barillas mb274@husd.k12.ca.us  

Teachers/INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Preschool  Ms. Maria Gonzalez 

mggonzalez@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22230
Kindergarten Ms. Tina Schneider

ts392@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22201
1st/2nd  Grade Ms. Serita Bowen

sbowen@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22208
2nd/3rd Grade Ms. Monica Blakely

mblakely@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22210
4th  Grade Ms. Deborah Zacharoff

dzacharoff@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22211
5th/6th Grade

Ms. Rachelle Scott

rscott@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22213
5th/6th Grade Ms. Ji Young Hong jh885@Husd.k12.ca.us  
7th/8th Grade Ms. Mien Lu

ml2107@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 22212
Art Teacher Ms. Joan Lucius jlucius@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 22209
Music Teacher Mr. Jonathan Napier jn513@husd.k12.ca.us  
Instrumental Music Mr. Ben Kane bkane@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 22202
PE Teacher Mr. Robert Bell robell@husd.k12.ca.us  
       
Speech Therapist Ms. Kristen Allison kallison@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 22402
School Nurse Ms. Rachel Barron rbarron@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 34140
Psychologist Mr. Rogelio Perez Bravo rp761@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 22402
Stars Counselor Ms. Susan sbasanjav@starsinc.com ext. 22228
Intervention Counselor Ms. Andrea Wilson

awilson@husd.k12.ca.us

ext. 34231
Resource Specialist Mr. Peter Zacharoff pzacharoff@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 22214
       
Y.E.P. Ms. Micaela Navarro

mn237@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1073
Noon Supervisor Mr. Mark Arnold ma854@husd.k12.ca.us  
Noon Supervisor Ms. Karen Edwards   ext. 23103
Cafeteria Manager Ms. Kristy Barnes kb2108@husd.k12.ca.us  
Cafeteria Staff Ms. Sheryl Easter se21113@husd.k12.ca.us